Vallaura's Blog

"Writing is a way of talking without being interrupted."

No Idea

leave a comment »

I have no idea what to write, but i promised myself to write. So I log on to my blog, with nothing on my head. I mean, it’s not that I have empty mind, but i guess there’s nothing interesting enough to write.

well today is a national holiday. It’s time to get up very very late in the morning. yeah, i remember that i still have to wake up early on Saturdays and Sundays. It’s not that i’m complaining, but really, it really is a great opportunity to wake up late 🙂

….as I open my mind, I now notice that there are some interesting things that I want to write. But they are all not for public. sigh. I wonder, why do we need to constrain ourselves. it’s my bloody blog, why can’t I wrote anything as a fruit of my mind….

well anyway, now i want to read….

Written by vallaura

August 17, 2010 at 8:45 AM

Posted in Me, Thoughts

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

