Vallaura's Blog

"Writing is a way of talking without being interrupted."

Groovy Green!

leave a comment »

When life give you green, then enjoy the green!

I am not claiming my self as a super independent woman. No.

But I never have problem enjoying my self as it is.

My life is not perfect. No.

But that’s not a reason for not enjoying life.

And one of the definition of enjoying life, is by enjoying great food!

Welcome! Get your plate ready guys… 🙂

I honestly never had a satisfying salad in any sushi restaurant.

Yet, I still insisted to have one.

This one was okay lah…

Mayonnaise Dream Roll, will roll your tongue.


Krakatoa! Be careful with the lava…. yummm… 🙂

 

So, when the world gives you green.

Be groovy.

Be green.

Groovy green.

Written by vallaura

June 25, 2011 at 9:39 AM

Leave a Reply

