Vallaura's Blog

"Writing is a way of talking without being interrupted."

Angry Bird!

leave a comment »

I’m in the middle of something important.

And I’m in hurry.

Yet my head is spinning to other (if not others) direction(s) away from it…. far away from it. So I decided to throw some out in this page. But the thing is, it is actually, not worth written. *sigh

I guess, I just need my head to think something different to the thing that I have been thinking and doing for the past couple of weeks. And writing a blog post is my way to loosen some stiff brain muscles.

ANGRY BIRD

Today one of Primary 2 students, Ashleen, had her birthday. She gave us all a birthday package with angry bird doll and bunch of sugars. I had a hard time to choose which angry bird, even though I don’t know a clue about it. From blue to black to red and end up with black.

WaawWWWW!!!

Hoaahh!!!

Hahahaha…. sometimes you just stress up that all you really wanna do is scream!!

When you’ve done screaming. You’ll feel much much better. You can start embracing life once again. You can start becoming friends with life one more time.

friend with life

And the next thing you know, you are okay. 🙂

SO chin up! and embrace your angry bird…

Written by vallaura

August 12, 2011 at 8:23 AM

Leave a Reply

