Vallaura's Blog

"Writing is a way of talking without being interrupted."

London,

with 5 comments

in the eyes of Ria.

It was our shared dream. To go to London….

But Ria, my friend, is a little bit luckier than me. or, should I say, a whole lot luckier than me? hehehe… If I am not mistaken, since yesterday she will be in London for the next whole month, or more. Things had been awkward lately, so I was not entirely surprised that she did not update me with her trip. But yesterday, she posted this famous Llyod’s building photo on her facebook. I guessed she had arrived there safe and sound. praise God!

When I saw this photo, honestly, arouse a mixed feeling in my heart. I was happy she can finally get what she had been dreaming for but at the same time I was sad that I could not get what I had been dreaming for. But hey, it is time to be happy with her, not to be jealous. I hope she can understand that I am happy with her as well.

Enjoy London, my friend.

Enjoy your dream…. 🙂

 

Written by vallaura

June 1, 2012 at 8:09 PM

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am very confused but please tell me someone is covering the jubilee! Please! The shot is good though even though you took it from your friends Facebook.

    Like

    Lagos

    June 1, 2012 at 11:18 PM

    • yes. it is a good shot even though she is using her blackberry 🙂

      Like

      vallaura

      June 2, 2012 at 12:32 AM

      • Yay! She used her blackberry? Well they do take better pictures than iphones.

        Like

        Lagos

        June 2, 2012 at 12:42 AM

      • maybe it’s London sky and kindness. I had never successfully got a good picture with my blackberry. with iphones you can edit it with instagram, hahaha….

        Like

        vallaura

        June 2, 2012 at 1:11 PM

  2. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More Infos here: vallaura.wordpress.com/2012/06/01/london/ […]…

    Like

    Homepage

    June 9, 2012 at 11:44 PM


Leave a Reply

