Vallaura's Blog

"Writing is a way of talking without being interrupted."

Ittaherl

leave a comment »

image

“Give a girl the right shoes, and she can conquer the world.”-Marilyn Monroe

Not the best person that I would normally quote, I must admit. But, hers just hit the button just right. I got to know this brand from my friend who knew from instagram. Well, online shopping nowadays is really in the hype, don’t you agree?

agree.

So we went to this bazaar where lots of small enterpreneurs jumped in and displayed their stuffs. One word: chaotic. We had to follow the narrow lane swirling between stalls where people packing here and there. After quite a atruggle, we arrived at ittaherl stall. Oh dear. Shoes are everywhere. I mean, everywhere. Seriously, everywhere. I could not even find my mood to just pick a shoe. But after long consideration, I found my pair.

image

It was tan with copper dots, a bit golden dots. My type of shoes, actually, simple, flat, comfortable sole and right on the money. They have some clips for decorations sold apart from the shoes. It should be the main characteristic of this brand, but, nu-uh, I am happy with simple one.

image

image

Well, my friend bought with the clips. And they look gorgeous. I might want to consider buying another pair with clips even though that would double the price. The shoes alone is starting from 200k idr to 500k idr and the clips (sold in pairs) is from 150k and beyond. Maybe the prices have gone up since the name is now more well-known. You can follow their ig.

Written by vallaura

August 30, 2014 at 5:29 PM

Leave a Reply

