Vallaura's Blog

"Writing is a way of talking without being interrupted."

Christmas words

leave a comment »

Facebook and its app calculated my most used words on FB. The app is called What Are Your Most Used Words on Facebook. Interesting of the choices of words came out.

Screen Shot 2015-11-21 at 12.46.50 am

As interesting as it is, it helps me to reflect what words I had been using lately. For example, the word me and one are in the center of the word cloud which mean that those are the most used words. I know this is just a stupid app, but it got me thinking, ‘have been talking about my self that much on facebook that those words came up to be the most used words?’

But on the bright side, I could see Peter’s name on it. Also there are some wonderful attributes like, Christ, blessings, happiness, life, love, beautiful, in fact there are three emotion icons captured there; kisses, smile and heart.

From what it worth, I decided to be more careful in posting words on facebook this Christmas time. 🙂

Written by vallaura

December 10, 2015 at 10:14 PM

Leave a Reply

