Vallaura's Blog

"Writing is a way of talking without being interrupted."

+1

leave a comment »

Every now and then I question myself, “why am i still alive?”

I don’t matter.

My existance does not affect anyone.

In fact, I will just add another number of sinful human being in this world.

I could really emphatize with people who decided to end their lifeless life. the only thing that kept me from not being them is my simple thought of “why do I bother to end my life if I might die tomorrow anyway”. yeah …it has been long and crazy 6months since Leo got his first Oscar. long and crazy months. but it’s time to get up and continue my thesis… eventhough I am not sure what does completing my thesis mean to me.

Written by vallaura

August 22, 2016 at 5:06 PM

Leave a Reply

