Vallaura's Blog

"Writing is a way of talking without being interrupted."

have you bitstripped yourself?

leave a comment »

I love the internet. if you are reading this, probably you should agree, point blank. From Friendster, My Space, Delicious, hi5, Facebook, LinkedIn, WordPress (ahemm), Twitter, Instagram, …and now Bitstrip! Did I spell it correctly?

I love bitstrip. Well, it’s kinda confusing in the beginning, forcing me to get a mirror to find out how my eyebrows arch or whether to put spots on my cheek or light wrinkles, lol. Once the avatar’s done, there are tons of comic strips that’s so hillarious to post and tag friend along.

I love my friend. And I miss her dearly. She’s like a sister to me, or a mother 😉 she teased me that I have not bitstripped myself enough with her. my sensitivity made me sad. so I have not been bitstripping for a while. But you should! Go check it out!

20140121-073214 pm.jpg

Written by vallaura

January 22, 2014 at 1:30 AM

Leave a Reply

