Vallaura's Blog

"Writing is a way of talking without being interrupted."

Archive for December 22nd, 2014

Happy Mother’s Day

leave a comment »

mothers-day1

 

If you are Indonesian and a woman, then you should celebrate Mother’s Day today, 22nd December. And If my mom were still alive and well, I would fly her here to the capital city of the scandinavian countries to have her Christmas shopping. Yes, I would use all my saving up to do that for her. Happy Mother’s Day mommy… the days are getting closer for me to see you again in heaven. How far close I dont know. But I know that I will see you again. And with that hope, I can survive the days here without you.

Dec #22

leave a comment »

I thank God for nothing. Really nothing? Well, i will edit this post at the end of the day… But right now, my head, my heart, ugh. 😦

AFTERNOON:

I am grateful for free calls through internet. Yeah. I could hear how people’s sound like with minimum/free cost. And It’s just brighten my gloomy day. Can you assosiate with that? When you miss someone and you could call him/her and the in a split second right when you hear his voice, your day is brighten. And for that, I thank God!

 

IMG_6971.PNG